Fast but not furious .... My superpower


Background image (Unsplash)

It usually happens that I like to do several things at the same time, and most days I go to sleep with half of the things started without finishing them, or I didn't even get to start them.

And although my friends and acquaintances tell me that I cover a lot of things, I think I could do a little more, if I had this super power.

It's not about doing things for the sake of doing them, but to make the time I have for my activities much more efficient, so being very fast as a flash would help a lot.

If as I am now I am able to work two jobs, raise my children alone, do all the housework and not end up crazy or sick, imagine how much more I could achieve with this super power. This is my participation to the ecency writing contests. If you want to participate, check the rules [here](https://ecency.com/hive-133311/@ecency-star/writing-contest-a-superpower-i) #

***
Fotografías/ Photography: @mamaemigrante Portada editada en Canva. Fotografía de fondo Marc-Olivier Jodoin (Unsplash) Edición/Edition by: @mamaemigrante Traducido por/ translate with: www.deepl.com/translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency