It'll be a perfect day if.......

Hello everyone!

We live a life, sometimes we're happy and sometimes sad. We always want to live a perfect life and in order to catch that perfectness in our life we do struggle for it.

Everyone lives with family but some live alone too in their apartments, i also live with my family but i like to live alone. Where I live alone and will do get together with family at weekend.


Edit with Canva

For me it's a perfect day if.....

I would say, it's a perfect day of my life if I woke up in morning and go for a walk in park to get some fresh air. Than come back to home and prepare breakfast and eat it. In my usual routine after eating breakfast I'll be busy in home chores. But in my perfect day after breakfast I'll clean dishes in 10 minutes and then start to read a book.

In my perfect day, i want to complete a book within single sitting because now i think It's only a dream to complete a book in single sitting. As i want to read every single book so i think it's a perfect life when there's book around me.

Image by Ri Butov from Pixabay

Than i want to scroll my social media and have an eye on my friends and family that what they're doing. But later in evening I want to go outside to explore something new in this world. As I always love to explore new things around me.
So basically there's need of only 4 thing's to made my day perfect

  • Eat

  • Read

  • Explore the world

  • Then sleep

But it's very rare chance that i spend my day like that. Because in 365 day's there's only 2 or 3 day's when I'm alone at home and live a day according to my will.

Ending thoughts!

Life is different for everyone. Some say's a perfect day is when we're happy, for some it's a perfect day when we're family. So I think priorities matters here too that how everyone wants to live their life. But we should do that in which we feel happiness.

Image by Gerd Altmann from Pixabay

That's all for today and it's my entry for this week ecency support contest. You people can also share your thoughts about a perfect day.

Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency