Happiness in lil thing's 💫

Hello everyone!

I hope so you all are fine and happy 😃

We are humans but we are different from each other, our priorities are different and our reasons of smile and tear's are also different. Mostly we find small joy in our life which so that we can feel happiness and enlightened our life with joy.

Made with canva

Some Small joy's in my life 💫

My parents ❤️

Although i can be happy on many little things because i know life is difficult and we need common and little reason to become happy. But every day I feel happy when i share my thoughts with my parents and talk to them. Although I've many other relationship too in my life but my parents are the one which is the reason of my happiness.

When I return back from my job, I've to told to my Mom if something special happened there. Talk to them and see them happy is my every day happiness. And i wish they always be happy. I never thought about the life without my parents.

Sunset 💫

Another reason of happiness is to see the view of sunset every day and enjoy that view. I'm so obsessed with sunset I'm not a morning person because when there's a time of sunrise i always sleep on my bed but I'm an evening person who enjoy sunset.

Although some people said to me too that why you're staring at sunset? I just said you guy's can't understand because it's my favorite part from nature. With every sun set i get lessons of life, each day teach me a lot of lesson of life and during sunset i just analyze what's new i taught today.

And every sunset remind me don't worry! Weekend is almost coming 😍 but on Sunday feelings are something else about sunset 🌇

Reading a few pages ❣️

As reader, when I read only some page's of book, i feel happiness because sometimes my routine is so busy that I don't have time to read a book but at night, before going to my bed i read a few pages to keep Alive my tradition of reading a book. Some said that I'm just like a old lady who read books but I just say you guy's can't understand how it's feel to do what you like the most!

Ending thoughts!

There are many other reason of my happiness too but these are in my every day life routine, my day is incomplete if I can't do among one of them and that not happened easily.

  • That's all for today and all the images are my own but first image is edit with Canva and this article is also my entry for this week ecency support contest.

Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency