Scrolling Through Changes ; Influence Of Social Media On My Life

"Social media is not just an activity; it is an investment of valuable time and resources." ~Sean Gardner

Image is generated by Gencraft

Greetings To All Readers!!!

☘️ Welcome to my blog Everyone.☘️

This blog is submission to "Influence of social media on our life" writing contest by @ecency-star if you interested to join the contest tap here.

Without much Ado let's see my today's blog 👇

Social Media has become intergal of modern society. Digital revolution has shifted our interactions and relationship virtually. Social media is impacting culture and lifestyle throughout the world. It has created opportunities as well challenges. It's important to adopt the measure to secure from adverse influence of social media.

As a youth of revolutionary era I have been using Facebook, YouTube, Snapchat & other social media app. It had some positive and negative influence on my life. Let's discuss them in details 👇 :

Impact Of Facebook On My Life :

Image is generated by Gencraft

Facebook is decentralized social media app. I joined Facebook when I stepped in teenage and I get used to it. I started fan page and group for my favorite singer and spend most of the day for it. It's not bad to have FB Page or Fan Group but it's bad when you spend large part of the day without any benefits.

I scored 50% marks in Matric and was beaten badly by mom to stop using Facebook. I did and scored more than 75% with A Grade in Intermediate.

My Journey With Hive Block :

I'm not much fond of Twitter, Snapchat, TikTok and other social media app. Although I had been on noise.cash earlier that pave my way to Hive Blockchain in May 2023. I landed here with the purpose of writing practice as English isn't my first language, improving linguistic skills is my desire.

I spent around 3-4 hours a day on Hive daily and I never regretted for my time here. I'm not used to of using anyother social media platform. Let's discuss some brief influence of most followed social media hive on my life👇 :

Education :

Hive is a sea of never ending learning. It's home of ideologies, cultures, lifestyle, opinion and skills. I'm learning about the international communities, culture and their geographical features. My linguistics and writing skills are improving with every passing day.
This is the major influence of hive on my life. As I am a student and learning is my priority for my online and offline choices.

Social Relationship :

Engagement is the key to success on hive. With focus on quality and consistent engagement with fellow bloggers I am able to make good connection and social bonding.

Financial Growth :

Financial growth is essential for prosperous life. I'm aspirant and struggler to financial stability and financial freedom. I'm heading towards financial growth with Hive. As I do something for living in real world so I just a short amount of payout from hive and my focus is to safe Hive, HBD, Leo and other Blockchain-based cryptos for future.

Personality Development :

My social media choices has influence my personality. My communication skills have grown up :) as well I am consistent and determined to my virtual goals. With the appreciation of my writing and admiration boast my self confidence.

Conclusion :

Image is generated by Gencraft

Social media has direct influence on our life. It is important to make right choices to be secure of adverse influence. Always priorities the equality of content and it's influence you are following on your different social media sources. Know the value of your time and make yourself valuable.

That's all what I wanted to share for my today's blog.....

_________________________________________

Thank You For Reading My Blog

_________________________________________

Please don't forget to upvote, reblog, comment and subscribe.

_________________________________________

This is 100% Original Content.

Images used in this picture are designed by author otherwise source and credited.

________________________________________

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency