My favorite celebrity - Elton John

Ever since I was a kid, I always listened to music at home, especially the Beatles. My parents were fans of them and taught me to love their music as much as they did. But it was in my teenage years that I really began to appreciate certain melodies and certain singer-songwriters. That's when my admiration for Elton John's talent began.

Elton John is a music legend, an incomparable artist who has sold more than 300 million records worldwide. From his early hits in the 1970s to his most recent collaborations with artists like Lady Gaga and Ed Sheeran, his songs have been the soundtrack to my life.

But what really inspires me about Elton John is his dedication to charity and his activism in the fight against HIV/AIDS. Through his Elton John AIDS Foundation, he has helped raise millions of dollars for research and treatment of the disease and has been a tireless advocate for equality and human rights.

In addition to her music and charity work, I have always been impressed by the honesty and vulnerability she shows in her autobiography and interviews. His struggle with addiction and depression is a reminder that even the most successful and talented people can face their own battles.

In short, Elton John is my favorite celebrity because of his unparalleled musical talent, his dedication to charity, and his courage in speaking out about his own personal struggles. His music will always be a source of inspiration and joy in my life.

Separador.gif

The cover image

Original content is written exclusively for [Writing Contest] My favorite celebrity.

I use CANVA to edit the images you see in my publications.

All rights reserved. © Copyright 2023 Germán Andrade G.

It is my responsibility to share with you that, as a Spanish speaker, I have had to resort to the Deepl translator to share my original content with you.

Thank you for your visit and for your comment.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency