Ger-Man's daily ritual - [Writing Contest] My daily rituals

Ger-Man.jpg

Image of my property

My daily ritual begins at 04:30 am with an obligatory visit to the bathroom where I take the opportunity to wash.

Immediately afterward, I make myself a giant cup of strong coffee. While that's happening, I look out on the balcony and thank the universe for being so wonderful.

Then, I go to my laptop to surf the internet and get the day's news. I visit Twitter, Instagram, WhatsApp, and Hive notifications.

Once, am up to date with the information, I proceed with saying good morning on the networks, starting with Hive from the micro-blogs Dbuzz.

There I place my first post of the day, which is something of 240 characters plus an image. I have been preparing that post since the night before.

Once all that is covered, I proceed to prepare breakfast and after that, I communicate with my brother who is my partner, and with the clients that are on the agenda.

I work from home and rarely get to travel.

At 03:00 pm I finish my business work and proceed to prepare some content for one or two Hive communities. Also, if possible, I make recordings for a video for YouTube, Tik Tok, 3speak, and/or my podcast.

Preparing audiovisual or written content can take me up to five hours or more. But first, I need to check in with my son David Leonardo to see how my new granddaughter Analí is doing.

Ger-Man (2).jpg

Image of my property

Then I'm going to prepare dinner and then watch a good movie or series to end up falling asleep at 23:30.

On Saturdays and Sundays, if I don't have to work, I take a weekend break by taking a walk, reading a book, going to a movie marathon or visiting family.

Nothing boring, right?

Separador GerMan.gif

This is my participation in Writing Contest - My daily rituals

Separador GerMan.gif

Thank you for your visit and for your comment.

I use CANVA to edit the images you see in my publications.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency