Unveiling the Mysteries Beyond Our Life

I have a lot of things I can't explained in my life, but sometimes, I still finds time to explained it to that one person, I like telling mysterious stories to, in my life, it is not everyone I see, that I tell how I feel, because, even some people would not give you that time to explain to them, how you really feel at the moment.

Image source

Most of the times, I keep this mysterious feelings inside my heart and I will found out that, it is hurting so much, but all best, because I have grown to master whatsoever is making me sad, maybe, it is from the way I was raised by my parents, but the courage inside me, is helping me a lot and I am happy that it does.

I went out to the football field yesterday to watch football, because they was a match played, and so many people were present feeding my their eyes, I joined the watching as well, but I find out that, some people smilies could reach a mountain last point, yet, it wasn't like that with me, because I was not happy a bit, infact, the way I felt was like pulling it all out and for people to intervened.

But a man tears is never shown that he is crying, I thought about myself and how i would strives in the next coming years to achieve my goals, I have something's I want to do in my life and looking at these thing's and seeing my initial level makes me sad to some extent.

Truly, those are real sad thoughts, because I feels so bad for not getting the things I want, although, whatever I desire for, is still going to be in my angle, but we tends to get this mysterious feeling's when we feels, we are not there for ourselves.

Honestly, there was a day I needed meat pile, and on that day, I was not on money, but I did had foodstuffs in the house, so I was not hungry, i just needed to eat meat pile as at that moments.

Then do you think, I was happy about the fact that, I didn't get the meat pile that I want?

NO, I wasn't happy, infact, it was anytime, I recalled about it, I would have more mysterious feeling's going through my mind, but in all, I am good, because no mysterious feelings can bend me, I have experienced it so many times and I know how to conquer such feeling's.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency