[July 1] 7-days Waves Challenge!

Yesterday, we started our #waveschallenge, which aims to encourage more people to wave, to engage, and of course, to have fun together with other ecencians!

To keep it easy to track the challenge participants I will make a summary post on each challenge day. On July 1st we had 9 waves๐Ÿ”ฅ!!!

Here are the first waves:๐Ÿ‘‡


Day 1: Summer is...


@abduljolil789

Summer is a time for outdoor adventures, refreshing swims, and creating lasting memories.
It's a time to explore, bask in the sun's warmth, and create cherished moments that will forever be etched in our hearts. ๐Ÿ˜Š

@xuwi

Summer is swimming season, and children are swimming without stopping)

@germanandradeg

Hello, how are you?
Summer is a time of the year that I really like. It's beach days, a gathering of friends.

@seckorama

Summer is a great time for a beer! What a heaven!

@melinda010100

I love summer, but also love spring and autumn. Winter is a little difficult to love, unless viewed thru the window!

@beeber

Summer is ... icecream, fresh sweet fruits, swimming and the best for me: Long warm evenings where you can sit outside looking at the stars.

@littlebee4

Summer is not my favourite season as I like spring and autumn the most ๐Ÿ˜‰

@chaosmagic23

Summer is the best season. Seeing all the plants and flowers and hiking in nature makes me happy.

@palomap3

Summer is my favourite season. I love the sun, long days and holidays!
If I can choose, I prefer a mountain destination to walk through nature.


Those 9 wavers can do their 2nd day of the challenge and create a wave on topic I wish you @[tag your friend]...

All others can join the challenge any time but if you want to complete all 7 days, you should join in no later than July 3rd!


Learn more about the challenge here. Ride the wave with us!




โ— IF YOUR WAVE IS MISSING, PLEASE, LET ME KNOW IN THE COMMENTS UNDER THAT POSTโ—




50% of post rewards goes to the community account @hive-133311

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency