Simi: My favorite celebrity

Simi is a female Nigerian Musician. Her songs and lifestyle distinguishes her from others. One thing I love most about her is her simplicity, she seems humble and isn't into the luxurious lifestyle that most musicians engage in. Her songs aren't the kind of gibberish engagement of words that most musicians do, they always have a message to pass. Some of her music that I love most are :

Love don't care & remind me
and she has been doing great in the music industry and in promoting her country.

She has a good sense of dressing, which is modest and she is one of the few celebrities that's happily married. I give praise to her humility and morals. In her music she had aimed at promoting love and acceptance of our individual and tribal differences. Sometimes challenges the narrative. And she has the perfect voice when it comes to singing. The voice is the first thing that attracted me to her, then the songs which I later discovered to be meaningful and enjoyable at the same time.

designed using canvas

I see her as a model to most females, an example to emulate. No scandals about her, and she chooses to stay low-key and only write on her social media handles when she feels the need to. There are a lot of things about her that make her unique and there's never a time that I have seen her sad. She's always happy and smiling. Even though I'm not a fan of celebrities, I've come to like Simi's personality


Here is a the link to the original contest post Ecency Contest

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency