Dream Job: I want to be a tech expert

It was after my graduation in highschool that I discovered my love for information communication technology(ICT). I particularly like anything technical, involving computers and the internet. Sometimes I envy people who are tech experts. I wonder how they go around doing certain stuff with gadgets and executing programmed commands. Even though my current field of studies has nothing to do with computer science or programming, it's a field I'll love to venture into in the future. l developed this passion when watching people create something out of nothing and I felt challenged to stretch out and do the same.

While growing up , I wanted to be an engineer but I ended up studying Health information management. My passion for technological inventions started from childhood, but since none of my parents wanted the engineering field, they insisted on the health field and while I was not sure about what I wanted, I went into the health field not having passion for it. I'm a certified health information manager but my dream job is to be a computer programmer or analyst.

Photo Source

It would be a dream come true to see myself in the future sitting amidst computers generating codes or analyzing an already built program or as a cybersecurity tracking down hackers and decoding algorithms. One of the reasons why I developed so much passion for programming and any computer related job was the challenge I picked here on hive. I can't remember the exact user, but in a secret format, he brought out some codes expected to be his hive keys for anyone to decode it, find the originate active key and transfer the savings he had sent on the account. I felt this would be impossible, but within 10 minutes a particular user did that and I was amazed how amazing some people can be with the tech work. I would one day be a tech expert and maybe build my software someday.


You can participate in this contest via this link
Ecencycontest

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency