Outdoor or Indoor, the question is now?

As soon as I read what the weekly topic is, only one word would immediately come to mind, definitely "Outdoor".

The saying is well known: "He doesn't know what he wants, but he definitely knows what he doesn't want". That's how you can describe me: I don't know what I like, but I definitely know what I don't like!

I don't like being indoor.

And it wasn't always like that.
I liked to spend my days indoors equally - tv, video games, reading... Especially when the weather is bad, when it's raining or when it's too cold, but... Always that but 🙂
One moment, one single day of my life, was enough to tip the scales on the "Outdoor" side.
Forever.

It was Monday, April 13, 2020. Easter.
During the quarantine period due to the Covid situation.
Non-working day Good Friday, Saturday, Easter Sunday and non-working Monday. And we are locked in the apartment, 44m²..
Through the open window I can hear the birds chirping and the rustling of the leaves on the trees... There was no traffic, there were no people on the street... Dead silence... The sky was clear, the day was sunny and warm, a real spring day with a temperature of around 20°C.
And we are like in prison... Indoor.
Without the possibility of "repentance" and going to nature, to a forest, to a mountain, a river, a lake or the sea... Nowhere...

That was the day I made a decision...
Whenever possible, I spend time outdoors.

When I'm indoors, there are no pictures because there are no moments worth remembering...

But when I'm outdoors, every look can bring a lot of joy and enjoyment to the soul.

Sometimes I'm outdoors in meditation mode, when I'm lounging around all day, with minimal activity, enjoying the view...

While I am sometimes active, I walk all day and enjoy what I see. Anyway, it's important to me to be outdoors.
And then such beautiful pictures are created...


Thank you for stopping by my post and I hope you enjoyed the photos and the story I shared with you


All photos are my property, taken with a mobile phone


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency