[Writing Contest] My Inspiration, Life Itself (Eng/ Esp)






There are many things that inspire me, a beautiful day, a beautiful event, my children, my family, my friends, even my pet Aurora, ha, ha, ha, ha; also some situation I'm going through, maybe sad, nostalgic or sometimes even frustration, disappointment, so to get inspired I draw inspiration from life itself, at first, I love to share my feelings, thoughts and emotions, because when I write in many occasions I do catharsis and I feel much better and above all, when I see that there are many people who identify with me, that encourages me and inspires me more. If by the way I can help someone with some of my experiences, I feel that I have achieved one of my tasks and goals, which is to provide support to someone who needs it.

For me even a beautiful landscape is a source of inspiration, if I feel happy when I write, that is my subject of the moment and that's how I go day by day. I always tell my friends in Hive, if you feel good with what you write and share, you are on the right track, because the way you feel, that is what you are going to transmit, because that is seen, felt in the words, in the context of all your writings and whoever reads you, that is how it will reach them; then it is so important to be yourself, there is no better inspiration than that, definitely.

Dear friends, this is my participation in [Writing Contest] My inspiration I appreciate the invitation to participate, it was a pleasure, greetings!




Hay muchas cosas que me inspiran, un hermoso día, un bello acontecimiento, mis hijos, mi familia, mis amigos, hasta mi mascota Aurora, ja, ja, ja; también alguna situación por la que esté atravesando, tal vez triste, nostálgica o en ocasiones hasta de frustración, decepción, así que para inspirarme me inspiro en la vida misma, en un principio, me encanta compartir mis sentimientos, pensamientos y emociones, porque al escribir en muchas ocasiones hago catarsis y me siento mucho mejor y sobre todo, cuando veo que hay muchas personas que se identifican conmigo, eso me anima y me inspira más. Si de paso puedo ayudar a alguien con alguna de mis experiencias, siento que he logrado uno de mis cometidos y metas que es brindar apoyo a alguien que lo necesite.

Para mí hasta un paisaje hermoso es motivo de inspiración, si me siento feliz al escribir, ese es mi tema del momento y así voy día a día. Siempre le digo a mis amigos en Hive, si te sientes bien con lo que escribes y compartes, vas por buen camino, porque el cómo te sientas, eso es lo que vas a transmitir, porque eso se ve, se siente en las palabras, en el contexto de todos tus escritos y quien te lea, así les va a llegar; entonces es tan importante ser uno mismo, no hay mejor inspiración que esa, definitivamente.

Queridos amigos, esta es mi participación en [Writing Contest] My inspiration agradezco la invitación a participar, fue un placer, ¡saludos!




Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
Special Letters/ Letras Especiales
Banner @brujita18

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency