I Love To Keep The Parrots As My Favorite Pet

"I Love To Keep The Parrots As My Favorite Pet: This is my entry for Ecency Star Writing Contest Favorite Pet "*.

Currently I have no pet in my home, but I had the parrots in past months which I lost.

Why I Love To Keep The Parrots As My Pet....?

My mother don't like that we keep any animal in our home as a pet. She hate the dogs and cats. But last time when we keep the parrots in home I see my mother also take care of them and sometimes she also clean their cage and when the cat eat my parrot she got angry with me why I didn't keep the cage at safe place.

So first reason of keeping the parrots as a pet that my mother tolerate birds as a pet in home.

Second I love the birds and their voice. Parrots are really the cute creatures in all birds that's why I love to keep them as a pet.


Pets are our really good companion. That's why I believe that having a pet in home is not less than the blessing. I wish I will get back my parrots.

Thanks For Reading......!

Image Source:

All images are clicked by me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency