Fall Season Is.....πŸπŸ‚


This is my entry for
"Ecency Star Writing Contest: Fall Is.....πŸπŸ‚".
The Fall Season starts from 1st of September and ends to 30th of November. But I start feeling the fall season after the first rain of October Month.

When weather start getting changed, day length getting shorter and we feel coldness in the morning and evening time. I start packing my summer clothes and bring out my sweater and hoodies.

Fall season is when I start spending time on the terrace for the enjoying the Sun shine with cup of tea in sunny day.

Also when I feel the peace and sadness of foggy and cold evening.

Fall season is when the plants are getting free from the old leaves or leaves turned yellow on the plants.


And when I start watching the CID's series in cold night, then it's the start of fall season.

Also when I start sitting near the stove.

Also fall season is when the street sellers start selling the patisa (A sweet) and I enjoy eating it.

Also when hot strong cup of tea is necessary before sleeping.

Closing Thoughts:

These are all things and activities which I feel about fall season and do in it🍁. Fall season is just the start of winter and bring some coldness and sadness along with it.
I hope you enjoyed reading my thoughts about fall season.

Thanks For Reading...!

Image Source:

All pictures are clicked by me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency