My name, my personality


Okay well starting with my birth/death name COMFORT was what i grew up with so it got to a point in musical journey when i needed to find a stage name for my career and comfort was definitely not a choice for that tho I started with “comfort musiz” and after a while it just didn’t felt right yunno and i just then decided to try a translated version of it. I then began the search to finding my NAME (true identity) and i came to a few stops before i found this one

Yeah of course the first thing that came to my mind was the first name there “áveon” it was the perfect piece for me then and and then added a little spice “coco”
So i was then bearing that “áveon coco” long story short. After like a year or 2 i had a few drastic experiences that needed me to have a change of name becasue i felt like the name i choosed was creating the reality that i was facing though it was reflecting my main name “comfort” (of which im that was what I wanted), it wasnt the deep version of myself and i kinda felt like i needed a change of name . And i went on another search into finding the right name for me. unknown to me was the beautiful name i was searching all around for was right underneath “áveon”

and the moment i got hold of it my life changed and I became a better version of myself


And this is me ÁNESI a better version of myself!‼️🦾
Thanks for reading 💫❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency