My Number One Goal For The Year: Grow My Hive Account.

Hello everyone, welcome back from the festive break. Happy new year everyone. Hope we all enjoyed same. It is my pleasure to highlight my main goal for the year.

Now, at the beginning of every year, individuals make resolutions and set goals they intend to achieve in the new year. Mine.is not also different. My major goal for the year is to exponentially grow my hive account.

For instance, I migrated from Red Fish status to Minnow status just towards the end of the year. I was indeed happy about that. I intend to take it upwards by moving into the next status, the dolphin 🐬 status. That's a tall order really. Well, it is good to have ambition and I am going to work towards that this year. That's part of growing my account.

Again, I also, as part of growing my account, I intend to raise the stake with my layer two tokens by getting more and then staking same. For instance, the !ALIVE token. Presently I have over 7K. I intend to raise it to 15K and stake.

Again, for AFIT, I have close to 6K. I intend to raise it to 12K.

And for !CTP, I have over 3K, so I intend to raise ot to 6K.

And then for Splinterlands, i presently have over 1K. I intend to build it up to 5K.

The saem goes for other layer 2 tokens in my kitty. I will also increae my hauk of them as thr year go by.

These are my number one goal for the year. What's yours? Let have them in the comment section. Thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency