[Writing Contest] My Number 1 goal for 2024 Building the paths for prosperity to come

Thinking about this new year, and the objectives that are set to achieve this year, as soon as the year begins, start building the dream brick by brick.

If you don't start from somewhere you can lose your way and time goes by quickly until you realize that another year has passed and you never started.

One of the problems I suffered last year regarding the lack of work is that the biggest lack I have is an absence of adequate advertising for my wife and I's celebration company.

Rather, the only true god sent us work with hardly any advertising, only promoting friends from school and my daughters' courses and some who have ever contracted with us and recommended it to a friend.

But the real advertising has not been done and although I did make a page with my limited programming knowledge, it has been abandoned and I have not updated it properly.

So first of all I must learn how to properly manage networks such as Instagram, Tick Tok, YouTube and Twitter, in order to put together an attractive site that brings more contracts and talks about our work.

There is also the idea of ​​creating a source of income, experimenting on possible videos trying to take advantage of our more than 100 available costumes and perhaps then we could find new forms of income.

In addition, my 9-year-old daughter Geraldine and my 6-year-old daughter also want to try to make their channel and since they have done gymnastics classes and acquired skills with that, they would have ways to entertain themselves and thus their creativity flows and perhaps they will achieve something, but if not, at the less they will have the satisfaction of having tried. That's what I let as a father find a way for them not to neglect their studies and have time to make their dream come true, thus teaching them to always fight for their dreams since you never know if we are close to finding the vein of gold in the mine of the life

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency