Zallin - SHARE YOUR BATTLE - CARRION SHADE

image.png

I'm passing by today to leave my participation in the sharing your battle event, I had a very complicated week and almost missed this event 😂. Today's card is CARRION SHADE, a common black card, this color is not one of my favorites and it took me a long time to find a nice victory to post here, it is a very good card but I was unlucky to only find battles with high cost of mana, I hope you enjoy my participation.

image.png

CARRION SHADE

image.png

CARRION SHADE is a beautiful common black card, it is a presence in almost all teams thanks to its low mana cost, has the fly ability that is acquired from lvl 3, I really like these cards with mana cost 1 and 0 because they fit in various combinations helping to fill empty slots in your lineup. Today Carrion is costing $0.03 in its normal version and $0.93 in its gold version.

image.png

My Team

image.png

I had a hard time getting a win using Carrion Shade, I just found games with a lot of mana or the color black was not available, when I was already around the twentieth attempt an interesting one appeared, I took advantage of the match that could only have cards with 4 or less mana and I made a different move putting the bat as a tank and then I put as much DPS as I could on the backlines I left Carrion Shade as a secondary tank and prayed for the victory 😁.

THADDIUS BROOD -* My Summoner, for being a battle with low mana, I thought the cards would have low health, adding to the debuff all the opponent's cards would be very fragile.

RIFTWING -* My tank, sometimes I use him in this position, he has been flying and a good speed with that he manages to dodge physical attacks very well.

CARRION SHADE - The star of the team is low cost and has a simple attack, I always use it to absorb damage and protect my DPS.

URAEUS - Card with physical attack and sneak, can absorb some good damage if needed.

SOUL STRANGLER - Low cost with good damage, one of the best DPS in early lvls.

DARK ASTRONOMER - cost a little higher than Soul Strangler, has good damage too.

VENARI BONESMITH - Magic damage is always good, I put this card in the wrong position it should be ahead of rangeds

image.png

The Battle

image.png

ROUND 1 - Starts the match, I see it was a mirror match with the teams very similar and balanced, the round was a hit for all sides, in the last move I managed to knock down the opposing tank.


image.png

ROUND 2 - Right at the beginning I managed to knock out the opponent's carrion shade, my bat was doing very well, dodging almost all the hits, staying alive until the end of the round putting me in the advantage.


image.png

ROUND 3 - Almost at the beginning with a stroke of luck I hit and eliminated the bat, my Araeus finally knocked down the card from the opponent's last position, my RiftWing remained standing, now I had a huge advantage.


image.png

ROUND 4 - Finally the victory arrived, my RiftWing is defeated at the beginning, but soon after my troops defeat the last cards of the opponent.

image.png

Conclusion

It was difficult to find this victory, I suffered a lot to fit in a nice team to get a beautiful victory, the card is not bad in fact it is very good, however I was almost giving up on this event because I worked a lot this week and I didn't have time to dedicate to HIVE, I played very wrong with Bonesmith but got it right with RiftWing. This time luck was on my side and I got the victory for the post.

Thanks again for the opportunity to be here posting and participating in these events like Share Your Battle.

Have a nice day!😁

image.png

Game Link: Splinterlands

Battle Link: Zallin Vs. Wolife059


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency