Goblin Chef/ Splinterlands Fan Art

How are dear Hivers and #Splinterlands fans, Triz here!!

It sure has been a few days. I've been doing a couple of things but, I'm back here. Those who know me know that what I like to do is fantasy. And yes, I enjoy making creatures and characters that go along with that. In Splinterlands there is something for everyone πŸ˜‚πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ», so....

Princi.jpg

I started to select a character to make a fanart and I saw several interesting ones but after seeing all the cards I realized that there was something that I haven't done in all these years and it's a Goblin, so I wanted to experiment with this Chef to see what the result would be.

GOBLIN CHEF

And so I started this journey with a peculiar chef with more than 10 stars michelin, making his star stew .... Would you like to try this delicacy, would you dare to?

I will leave some images of the process from the beginning to the end😁


1️⃣ The beginning

  • Every time I'm going to draw something only in rare occasions I do the same steps as in the previous one, I must improve that.

For this one I started with a sketch, I didn't want to fix the lines because it takes me a lot of time so this is enough to start with.

-.-

2️⃣ Grey?

  • In this step I didn't have anything so conclusive, I just put some brush strokes to give me an idea. Anyway, let's continue.πŸ˜’

-.-


3️⃣ Uniting a little

  • I already had some color on the character, since the background was the last hmmmm I didn't focus much on fixing things, just base colors.
    -.-

4️⃣ After a while

  • To make the body I used a brush with a little bit of texture, I hardly use it, so in the end I replaced it with one of the PS preset brushes,... Beyond that, in this step I could see more than a few base colors.

-.-


5️⃣ Something more decent

  • I didn't save so many images of the step by step, in fact I had forgotten to save from the first step, but it's a good thing that in the file I had some layers with the previous steps... I made several changes in the character because there was something that I didn't like.

Although what I had here already seemed somewhat decent to me.
-.-


This is the end 😁


Tell me, what did you think of all this? I would love to know your opinion.

Ohhh And if you have reached this point, I thank you very much for taking the time to read me πŸ€—πŸ₯°πŸ˜‰.

See you soon Hive 😏!

.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.
.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.
.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.
.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.

These are the last drawings πŸ‘‰πŸΌπŸ˜˜πŸ‘ˆπŸΌ

πŸ‘‰ Time Mage

πŸ‘€ Look

😬 Quora

πŸ’ͺ Splinterlands art contest


.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.
.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.
.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.
.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency