Will the SPS go below $0.10 USD soon? (2022.01.10)

img_0.30124067068122434.jpg

I think yes. And then to $0.05 USD. And then to even less. Currently it is worth $0.164 USD. I currently have 403.875 SPS, and this currently worth $66.35 USD. I remember when I had a little bit more than 200 SPS, and my SPS collection was worth $200 USD in that time, because SPS was worth around $0.90 USD. Now I regret not selling any of it in that time.

Maybe it will go back again in the future, maybe not. Maybe only my emotions (mostly disappointment and regret) making me saying that I regret not selling.

I still keep staking all of my SPS, but from now on I do not expect anything from it. It may also go down straight to $0 USD. I do not care about it anymore. From now on I act as if I would not have any. Okay, of course I am exaggerating. I will continue to claim and stake all of my SPS airdrop. Maybe I will even buy more SPS at these low prices. I already bought some by selling a little from a few of my Hive Engine tokens.

I am currently just/only emotionally raging. It is better to let out the rage than suppress it. Probably many people feel the same (agree), and probably many people are raging too, even if they do not write about it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency