Almost impossible to win Splinterlands battles nowadays (2022.12.21)

Today I played 13 Splinterlands battles in 15 minutes, and I won only 1 battle, and I lost 12 battles. Once I even fell back from the Bronze III League to the Novice League. I climbed back to the Bronze III League by that one win.

I played 60 Splinterlands battles in this season so far, and I won only 20 battles. My current win rate is 33.33%. My current rank is 151 503.

Splinterlands is not really fun nowadays (it is simply too frustrating) (at least for me), but sometimes I still play it to pass time, and to see whether there is a change in the enjoyment level of the game. Not much in the recent past. It is too frustrating in the recent past.

If you can enjoy it, good for you.

Soon (in the next few days) I will make a Splinterlands card giveaway again.

Good luck and have fun.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency