After playing for one week, Splinterlands is relatively playable and rewarding again (2024.04.10)

I am relatively actively playing Splinterlands in this season. I will certainly finish this season. I played 150 battles in this season so far. I won 46 battles. Currently my win rate is 30.66%. Nowadays playing Splinterlands is very hard, and often even unfair (giving much higher rated opponents), but it is relatively playable. And with the current Glint system, I see the in-game progress too, so Splinterlands is playable and rewarding again.

I write this based on my experience with Splinterlands in this week. I will see the encouragement part after making some purchases in Gwen's Glint Shop.

Four days ago (on 2024.04.06) I made my first purchase with Glint.

I have not bought other things with Glint since then so far, but I will certainly buy more draws in the near future.

By the way, the current Splinterlands soundtrack on the Gwen's Glint Shop page is beautiful. Relaxing. I very much like it.

My current rank is 29 688, so currently I am in the top 30 000 Bronze players.

Currently I have 84 Glint, and Splinterlands is currently showing 468 Glint for the Season End Loot. The current season will end in four days and 17 hours.

Maybe I will play in the next season too. We will see.

The matchmaking system certainly needs some fix and tweaks to avoid being unfair.

Good luck and have fun.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency