Who wants to buy a good quality GOLDFOIL deck??

Screenshot_20210918-212837_Chrome.jpg

After much deliberating, and with a heavy heart, its time to (hopefully) say goodbye to a splinterlands deck ive worked hard on building. Im what id call a casual player of #splinterlands, I play sporadically once a day to complete my DQs, and if i get a spare 10mins in the evening before bed. It was actually @mattclarke that got me playing way back in 2018 as he almost had to drag me kicking and screaming on a daily basis to play. It didnt take long beforeni was hooked, so i do owe him a thank you for that.

So over the years ive built up a healthy #splinterlands deck with my main account - @welshstacker. It took me the best part of a few years to build up the cards and funds i needed to get my summoners to lvl 5 and corresponding monsters up to scratch to match the summoners. Once i got past lvl 3/4 summoners, the #goldfoil monster cards i had accumulated were at too low a level to be effective, so it was @senstless, who had already build a pure GF deck, that suggested i put together ny own #Gf deck.

Screenshot_20210918-214206_Chrome.jpg

So thats exactly what i did...... Now, im calling it a goldfoil deck, but i havent quite managed to get every card available, but i am proud of my achievement and im sure it would make some lucky person a great fighting deck to continue what ive stsrted and to make a substamount of #dec and #sps

Screenshot_20210918-181821_Brave.jpg

Using #peakmonsters as a reference point, it tells me that the @team-spirit deck is worth almost $40000. Now im no fool, and the amount of $28500 is probably a good starting point. I have no idea whether to sell individual cards, but my gut says to sell the lot as a collection, rather than the hasstle and time to try and shift every card.

SO WHO WANTS IT??

Screenshot_20210918-181955_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20210918-181914_Chrome.jpg

It comes with a handfull of GF Legendary cards and a competitive selection of GF summoners. Im hoping that @enginewitty didnt take all the loot when he sold out a few weeks ago.

If youre interested in buying the account reach out to me and we can strike a deal. Ill take all major crypo on binance, or ill even swap straight for #hive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency