Time to Plan ahead.... Invest on low Mana Summoners?

As the battle goes on, and challenges kept giving low mana teams....

splinterlandslog20200906.png

The last season and this season I have been encountering many many low mana total counts....

image.png

And just to name a few these have been really hard to get through... almost 60% of the time I am getting this sort of challenges...

The good part is that these 2 seasons I haven't received any "silent summoner" yet.

But this doesn't mean future battles will not have these coming in the future...

so maybe it is time for a future planning...

These guys are not reward cards so I am not banking on Beta booster packs for a chance.

splinterlandslog2020090602.png

Well, I guess this guy is the cheapest to start with without emptying all my earned DEC.

image.png

At the time of my purchase I think DEC value went up a little?

Better strike (the deal) when the iron is still hot.

Until Then

splinterlandslog20191209.png

Stay safe, stay healthy, stay hygine

flatten the curve

Don't let COVID-19 roam for its next victim

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency