Another Interview About VeVe, Splinterlands and the Future of NFTs

I got asked to do an interview last week on my NFT collectable journey and my time on VeVe. I spoke a lot about Splinterlands and the future of NFTs.

The first interview resonated, and I got asked to another one with the Comics & Crypto Podcast guy, Sean.

Again, I was honored and excited for the opportunity to talk about the things I love.

Here is the latest video.

Every chance I get I like to mention Splinterlands. Mainly because it shows that NFTs are not a new thing, and have been around for a while. Splinterlands has proven the play-to-earn model and I think we are only getting started.

Very exciting.

Thank for reading and all of the support!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency