Splinterlands Social Media Challenge


image link

Welcome to my splinterlands social media challenge game post. How are you? Are you all good playing splinterlnads and do you own a lot of cards in Splinterlands game? Today I'm going to share about my social media challenge that I did using Fire Unit.

Battle Rule

  • Standard
  • Mana Cost: 26
  • Available Element: All Element

For Summomer: The TARSA Card

For the summoner, I used the TARSA card. The TARSA card costs only 4 points of mana. My TARSA summoner card is Level 1 and this summoner can increase the number of Melee attack and Health on my team.

First Position of my monster.I used the LIVING LAVA monster

The LIVING LAVA card costs 7 points of mana and this card contains 3 points of melee attack, 1 points of speed, 11 points of health and 2 points of Armor.My LIVING LAVA monster is Level-1 and this monster contains 'SHIELD' ability. In this battle, I used LIVING LAVA as the main tank because of his ability.LIVING LAVA card has many melee attacks and health points. So I used that monster as the main tank.

Second Position of my monster.I used the BADIATED BRUTE monster

The BADIATED BRUTE card costs 5 points of mana and this card contains 2 points of melee attack, 1 points of speed, 5 points of health. My BADIATED BRUTE monster is Level-1 and this monster contains 'REACH' ability. In this battle, I used BADIATED BRUTE as the second position because of his ability BADIATED BRUTE card has many melee attacks and health points. So I used that monster as the second position.

Third Position of my monster.I used the XENITH ARCHER monster.

Due To insufficient mana, So I choose This XENITH ARCHER monster.

Fourth Position of my monster. I used the SERPENTINE SPY monster

SERPENTINE SPY card costs only 3 point of mana and this card contains 2 point of melee attack, 3 point of speed and 1 points of health.My SERPENTINE SPY monster is Level-1 and this monster contains 'OPPORTUNITY' ability. In this battle, I used SERPENTINE SPY as the main melee attack because of his ability.SERPENTINE SPY card has many melee attacks. So I used that monster as the melee attack.

Fifth position of my monster. I used The TENYII STTIKER monster

TENYII STRIKER card costs 5 points of mana and this card contains 2 points of melee attack, 2 point of speed and 6 points of health.My TENYII STRIKER monster is Level-1 and this monster contains 'SNEAK' ability. In this battle, I used TENYII STRIKER as the main melee attack because of his ability.In this battle, I want to use melee attack mainly to attack the enemy. The TENYII STRIKER monster has a melee attack and I like the ability in that card, so I used this monster.

**Battle Round **

Battle Round 1

Battle Round 2

Battle Round 3

Battle Round 4

Battle Result

In this battle, the enemy uses Life Quest and my team uses Fire Quest. The enemy chose a MOTHER KHALA card for a summoner card. I chose TARSA for the summoner. An enemy summoner card increases the health points of all cards on its team.The enemy's card count was less than my team's, and at the end of round-4, my main tank was very strong. So at the end of Round-6, I won.

my battle link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency