Season Ending Rewards

This season was pretty rough I actually fell one or two rankings compared to what I normally do. I guess that's the results of much more competition as I'm not sure how many people can be in each league or if it's capped or not.

Either way we got lucky enough to lock in 5 loot chests and within them we have...

re1.jpg

Finally a card! 17 DEC isn't bad either it helps boost the account for SPS air drop at the moment and can later be used to pick up some packs.

Overall happy with the results as getting cards is going to help me in trying to level up again into those higher areas. I'll most likely pick a few up off the market later as reward cards seem to be the cheapest but still powerful cards when leveled up.

What will be very interesting is seeing the new summoners with the new decks that should be coming soon! Perhaps we will see them at the end of this new season?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency