It's Not Gonna Get Better

Well I don't think my Splinterlands winnings are going to get any better here. We keep getting credits after credits and they amount of nearly nothing.

1credits.jpg

I think better rewards start to come once you are out of bronze league? But I could be wrong I'd be curious to hear from anyone that has moved out of Bronze into the next tier and what their rewards are looking like.

What I am pumped for though is hording as much SPS as possible for vouchers and new packs. We should be getting a few as I bought some off the market and that means we should hopefully rank better lol

I expect these packs to sell out like crazy and most likely go on the secondary market will go for at least $30 a pop especially since there's going to be a huge demand and what seems like a rather slow rollout. Picking up packs for $4 or $3.40 with SPS tokens to sell them on the open market for $30 is going to be crazy profitable. Even just selling the vouchers themselves could prove to be very lucrative. In just 10 days this is all happening and I'm pumped!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency