Target Acquired

Quest of the Day:
SNIPE QUEST


image.png

Today's quest was easy. One can be flexible with the Splinter to use for each battle, making it a little less damaging to the rating points. Unfortunately, I'm still unable to get back to Bronze II, but I'm halfway there.

Quest Reward


image.png

Didn't I ask for 5-digits reward the other day? Today's reward might not be it, but it has the number 5 in the middle. I'm grateful for the 250 Dark Energy Crystals. Now, I have some DEC to buy some cards to sell at a later date. This won't be enough to buy me some cards to strengthen my deck, right?

I noticed that there is earning potential in capitalizing the bidding system in PeakMonsters and/or the 3% rebates on Monstermarket on every purchase, but I have yet to test that theory. Any word of advice fellow Splinterlanders?

And I nearly forgot, I got plenty of potions. I wonder if they'd allow selling those in the future?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency