My Fourth Season End Rewards


image.png

I'm enjoying the game so far despite the crappy rewards from the last 2 seasons. I hope the new season would be different. I'm reading a lot of complaints about the update regarding season end reward especially from those league grinders spending enormous amount of DEC on rentals to get their power rating up instead of investing in cards for permanent power ups.

The change in Season End reward shook the market causing the increase in rental fees. Fortunately, I chose to go the long way. I'm comfortable where my investment could take me without rentals at the moment while slowly building my deck and honing my skills.

I was not able to get a screenshot of my season end reward as it bugged out for whatever reason. But I guess I got a bunch of potions again aside from the 9 DEC I got according to the Balance History.

Quest of the Day:
Death Quest


image.png

Okay, this is odd. I got the same quest 3 times in a row now. And I just realized that I got a new card, Pelacor Deceiver, from the Season End Reward. It's like they knew that the season end reward would bug out that I might not notice the new monster they gave me. Thanks Splinterlands! Today's quest was a no brainer. It's not straight wins but it was easy.

Quest Reward


image.png

A new Chaos Legion reward card. I think this guy would make a good tank with its adequate HP, armor, and flying ability, but it might not be suitable for low mana cap.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency