Did it Again

Quest of the Day:
DEATH QUEST


image.png

There's not much to say about today's quest as it's nothing but an exact copy of whatever happened yesterday except for my rating points have gone a little higher. Let's just hope the reward is better...

Quest Reward


image.png

Oh look at that? Even the reward is the same as yesterday, only in larger quantity.

I've read a post on a Facebook this morning about the battle reward changes, is it true that the battle rewards has dropped? Is there an official announcement about it? Can you guys confirm and help me find the official announcement? (Please note that I'm referring to the DEC rewards per battle.)

I personally think that the battle rewards are greatly affected by the player's rating points and based on my records it appears that there has not been any significant change. I keep a record of my daily winnings per battle and my current rating point, and based on my record there has not been any significant change. The only change is the influx of new players making it harder to get and maintain my rating points up. Therefore, making my daily winnings smaller as compared to the last season.

I told the guy about it and added the bonus per winning streak making the winnings larger, but he retorted that he knew about it and that he has been playing the game for two months now. I chose not to argue any more, but I also started playing about 2 months ago, and as I said based on my records there is no significant change in the battle rewards.

Can anyone please correct me if I'm wrong? And please give me a link to the official announcement about the related changes?
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency