What to do with every SPS you can claim?

Hope you are all well and safe in these trying times.
With the growing number of players of Splinterlands and the introduction of SPS in the game, many of us are asking what to do with the SPS or Splinterlands Shards.

A lot of players are skeptical and don't know what to do just a few days from its introduction. Let me share with you what I did, I stake all of my SPS in the game and now with the current APR or Annual Percentage Rate, every time I see a small pump from SPS I claim it and immediately put it back to stake in the game.

But why?! Other players will ask, it is to compound your earnings. Every little asset that you gain will add up to your total staking, therefore, making it more profitable for you to let them grow just by staking.

In addition to this, Splinterlands release a statement that players will have early access to Chaos Legion pack purchasing that has staked SPS. If how much SPS is required, that is yet to be known in future updates.

So now, the question is what did you do with the SPS that you received? Let me know in the comments below. Stay safe everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency