From scratch to GFL #79 "The end is near"

Welcome to my "From Scratch to GFL" Series episode number 79.

This is a series that I started as a journey to see how long it will take me to get from scratch to a Gold foil legendary card in Splinterlands
I have allowed myself two level 2 summoners that I delegated from my main account.
At the moment the cheapest GFL is The DJINN BILJKA card at $297.00

Well now these new GFL cards are really cheap compared to the old ones

image.png

I Cannot . . .
Buy packs
Join a guild
Go under 60% ERC

I will be using https://monstermarket.io/?ref=tsnaks for most of my purchaces, since they give sweet cashback !

image.png

Let's begin with the episode

Season Rewards

I've seen worse
image.png

Our quest for today is

The Sneak Quest
image.png

Well, with the release of these new Reward cards and new print limits we have GFL cards going for under $300.
I had a think about this and I think I am fine with ending the series on the 80th episode (so in the next post is the finale)
It was a good run and I am really happy with what I have accomplished with the series.
image.png

Quest Rewards

Noice
image.png

Goals

  • Optain a Gold Foil Legendary card (End Goal)

Analytics

Previous TrophiesPrevious DECPrevious Cards ValuePrevious Collection PowerSPS
06,530.55$1,089.6615,695121.836
Current TrophiesCurrent DECCurrent Cards ValueCurrent Collection PowerSPS
1456,540.84$832.0815,720180.727

Total Account Value: $907.02

Games PlayedWinsLosses
651

Thank you for reading and feel free to ask me if I left anything out.

image.png

Make sure to check out
Splinterlands

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency