From scratch to GFL #67

Welcome to my "From Scratch to GFL" Series episode number 67.

This is a series that I started as a journey to see how long it will take me to get from scratch to a Gold foil legendary card in Splinterlands
I have allowed myself two level 2 summoners that I delegated from my main account.
At the moment the cheapest GFL is The DARK HA'ON card at $75.00

I Cannot . . .
Buy packs
Join a guild
Go under 60% ERC

I will be using https://monstermarket.io/?ref=tsnaks for most of my purchaces, since they give sweet cashback !

image.png

Let's begin with the episode

Season Rewards

900+ DEC and 2 Rare cards, seems like a decent reward to me.
image.png

Our quest for today is

The Sneak Quest
image.png

I've actually started to enjoy playing splinterlands again on my main account.
Like I geniunely play sometimes just for the fun of it.

Unfortunately that leaves even less time to work on this account, but don't worry! I will get a GFL onto this account :)

Donzo
image.png

Quest Rewards

Today was a good day for the DEC counter
image.png

Goals

  • 15,000 Collection Power (Enter Silver League)
  • Contessa L'ament (To lvl 2) [Then all splinters would have a lvl 2 summoner]
  • Optain a Gold Foil Legendary card (End Goal)

Analytics

I hope rental system release will boost card values up quite a bit :D

Previous TrophiesPrevious DECPrevious Cards ValuePrevious Collection Power
0728.205$73.8113,115
Current TrophiesCurrent DECCurrent Cards ValueCurrent Collection Power
2181,682.941$69.4113,205

Games PlayedWinsLosses
651

Thank you for reading and feel free to ask me if I left anything out.

image.png

Make sure to check out
Splinterlands

Also check out
Rising Star
&
CryptoBrewmasters

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency