From scratch to GFL #10

Welcome to my "From Scratch to GFL" Series episode number 10.

With this episode I am moving over to the Splinterlands Community.
I feel like on my own "From Scratch to . . ." Community I am not getting enough exposure

This is a series that I started as a journey to see how long it will take me to get from scratch to a Gold foil legendary card in Splinterlands
I have allowed myself two level 2 summoners that I delegated from my main account.

I Cannot . . .
Buy packs
Join a guild
Go under 60% ERC

I will be using https://monstermarket.io/?ref=tsnaks a lot, since they give sweet 3% cashback on card purchases !

image.png

Sorry for not posting for a while, I was in Austria and didn't have time to post there.

To makes this up for y'all I will give away 1000 DEC in this post
All you have to do is comment Where have you travelled to recently ?

Let's begin with the episode

Our quest for today is...

Fire splinter, which is very nice way to start off again.

image.png

Season end is not far from now, so I gotta get the grind going to make back for the time that I didn't play.

Wow, A flawless trip straight into Gold league !
image.png

image.png

Made a purchase

image.png
10.934 DEC Cashback from MonsterMarket

Quest Rewards

Wow, what a dissapointment.
image.png

Goals

  • Contessa L'ament (To lvl 2)
  • Mother Khala (To lvl 2)
  • Wizard of Eastwood (To lvl 2)

Analytics

Starting TrophiesStarting DECStarting Cards Value
1303395.069$2.30
Current TrophiesCurrent DECCurrent Cards Value
1927227.384$2.44

Total Games PlayedWinsLosses
13130

Thank you for reading and feel free to ask me if I left anything out.

image.png

Make sure to check out
Splinterlands
TavernGames
Holybread

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency