Time to shop : Cards I felt had potential

Hi guys, so 40 USD was the target let's see how this goes,

So today after a while of not buying much from the market I decided it was time to do some shopping, time to invest and own a few more cards within the game,

My initial plan was to spend 40 dollars into the game and see what I get, so as usual I went scrolling from the low priced cards to the high priced,

Anyway here is what I ended up buying,

  • 1 Dragon Spirit

1.PNG

I always love flying cards and when flying cards have good speed that icing on the cake. This one had to be mine, I am gonna try out some strategies with it soon in the battles.

  • 2 Javelin Thrower

2.PNG

With 2 attack, 4 speed and well a 5 mana cost, this card sure has some potential in those mid level mana battles. The piercing skill is also an advantage especially in the armor rule matches.

  • 3 Delwyn Dragonscale

12.PNG

I noticed I had a lot of magic skilled monsters in several elements and the only way I could boost their magic attacks was with a dragon card and Delwyn fits right for the role.

  • Azmare Harpoonist

1a.PNG

I just love high range attack monsters, mainly because players mostly handicap the enemy with magic or melee attack reduction. With a high attack and high speed stat Azmare Harpoonist is sure to be one of my favorites in battle.

  • Beatrix Ironhand

7.PNG

Yep another Earth card, gotta love them. I also fell in love with the art work on this card to be honest.
With decent range attack damage and 4 speed and I would consider 6 mana as pretty ok in thos mid to high mana battles. Surely a much needed card to your collection to strengthen up your Earth element.

So all in all the cart total came up to 43 USD which was not bad considering I usually spend double the amount I plan to my budget.

Hope you enjoyed that...

Peace...
Truth

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency