Final Sale of Splinterlands NFT Cards

Hello friends.

Today, I sold my Game NFT Cards from Splinterlands.

Below are the Splinterlands Game NFT Cards I sold:

Name of NFTPrice
PYROMANCER$1.58
DJINN BILJKA$0.56
VENARI CRYSTALSMITH$0.018
PHANTASM$0.058
GARGOYA LION$0.025
Total Value$2.241

The total cost for NFT 5 cards is $2.241 .
I am selling these Cards at Splinterlands Internal Market.
I will get $2.12895 because I have to pay 5% Market Fee for that.

These are my Final Sale of Splinterlands NFT Cards.
I have sent the total 72 cards of Splinterlands NFT to Internal Market for sale.
I will receive $14.9398 if my sale all complete.

I will receive more than the cost of Spellbook for Ranked Splinterlands gaming.

Are you good at trading Splinterlands NFT Cards?

Thank you for everything.

Tin Aung Soe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now