Splinterlands Season Rewards & 6 Pack Openings.


Wow, did really great with this seasons rewards. Scored a lot of DEC, some gold cards and a really sick Legendary! I'm pretty happy with this seasons rewards.

The sound quality should be a little better. I did this video with a new microphone. I was pretty excited to try that out as well. Fairly happy with the results.

I'm going to be switching things up in the coming weeks. I want to start doing more than just pack openings and season rewards. I want to start doing bi-weekly posts about Hive (those will be geared towards Youtube as a way to onboard), I also want to start adding tips and tricks and talking a little more about the game itself in the season reward videos. Hopefully I can get started on those Hive vids soon.

I'm finally getting the editing parts of vlogging which is freeing up more time now that I have a general idea of what I'm doing. Time permitting I'd like to do a bi-weekly Hive report and on the alternate weeks do a bi-weekly Splinterlands Season End post.

Anyway, hope you're as happy with your season rewards as I was with mine. Did you score anything decent? What did you get?


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency