[UPDATE] My First Gold Card!!!

TJB Season End 1.jpg

This is my 3rd Season End (and my highest League rank, Gold 3). I'd say reaching this point is totally worth the struggle! The rewards are, in this case compared to my daily rewards, is a shadow of what I ususally get, but, another milestone for me was getting a common Gold Reward Card. That's good enough!

s reward 1.jpg

As I now aim for Diamond League, I do hope my capacity to circulate my resources to rent cards will be sufficient enough that I can still make a decent amount of money :)

Looking forward to this season, although I'm a bit sick right now... I hope I didn't get infected since I'm just about to take my 1st vaccine shot next week...

Nevertheless, I am hoping for the best! Until next time, Cheers!

P.S. Thank you for those who voted and supported my class' first blog. Looking forward to mentoring them to become responsible online content creators!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency