My Daily Quest & Chest Loot October 11, 2021

My quest today was death quest and I had some pretty tough matches. And I performed well, winning most of them. I'm not sure, maybe it's a coincidence, but guessing is that the matches are more difficult and when you win, the reward can be very good. After completing today's quest and my daily reward was a great NFT card.

Summoner Zintar Mortalis, Haunted Spirit, and Twisted Jester were the ones who helped me the most in completing my today's quest.

Zintar Mortalis is a great summoner that reduces the melee attack of all enemy monsters by -1.

ZINTAR MORTALIS
Zintar Mortalis is the leading Dark Summoner. His renown has earned him the right to have a name, which is rare among the Dark Eternal collective. As a powerful summoning wizard, Zintar is the closest thing Mortis knows to a celebrity. When facing Zintar Mortalis in a summoner’s battle, only the bravest opponents do not cower in fear.

HAUNTED SPIRIT
Many Dark Eternals by their third or fourth form take on a more ethereal and energetic existence. Their souls are beginning to merge with the Dark Reality. These Haunted Spirits are able to attack the living with blunt force and heal themselves with ease.

Haunted Spirit is an effective deathbeast that cannot be easily destroyed, attacking enemy monsters with 2 melee attacks that regenerate some of its health each round.

The Twisted Jester ability is

Targets enemy Monsters with Ranged, Magic, or no attack that are not in the first position.

TWISTED JESTER
He is not here for your amusement. The Twisted Jester is the Captain of the personal bodyguard for the Lord of Darkness himself. While most Dark Eternals completely forget everything from their living past, the memory of his family’s slaughter continues to curse and plague him with rage every day.

After these battles I got a great NFT reward but what makes me even more happy is learning to play Splinterlands. My reward for today is the rare water monster Venari Wavesmith.

11102021.png

111020212.png

VENARI WAVESMITH
Banished from Below 3 of 5 - A massive race of rat-like people called venari have lived in the Strite for thousands of years. They are skilled technicians and mechanics who can make advanced devices and tools the likes of which Splinterlanders have never seen. The venari control powerful forms of magic that they have synthesized from the minerals and mana flows of the Strite. Through their complex field of science called smithing, they have been able to create and recreate many types of natural and magical phenomena from any magical element.

The biggest disadvantage of magic attack monsters in my battles with the water summoner was that they didn't have armor. Venari Wavesmith is a great beast that will benefit the team a lot in this regard. Venari Wavesmith grants +2 armor to all friendly monsters. Also, Venari Wavesmith attacks enemy monsters with a magic attack. Venari Wavesmith gains the ability to dispel after level 5. With the Dispel ability, when this monster hits an enemy, it clears all positive status effects on that enemy.

My reward for today was a great NFT card, just what I needed, which made me very happy.

Splinterlands is a great game and I enjoy playing it immensely. I invite everyone to play this incredibly fun and enjoyable game.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency