Splinterlands Season Rewards - 04/29/2022

Well hello there. Welcome back hope everyone had a good season, as my was decent.

I finished in bronze league 1 again so I managed to climb back up the bronze ranks again. That being said y'all already know I got a nice nine reward chests to open.

Untitled2.png

First of all I recieved a total of 21 CREDITS which is pretty low but I mean hey, I can't complain it's still free.

Second of all I recieved 2 POTIONS 1 LEGENDARY 1 ALCHEMY.

Third and final of all I recieved 3 cards nothing really to write home about (no pun intended). 2 GARGOYA LION cards and 1 PELACOR MERCENARY card. I will combine them all as of course I always do.

Thanks for all who read you likes help me grow to the next level.

I appreciate you all, grind on!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency