7 Days Free Delegation: GARGOYA LION

Gargoya Lion.png
All images are proprierty of @splinterlands


Welcome friends to my new contest. Today's prize is a seven-day free delegation of GARGOYA LION. I start play Splinterlands on last July e immediately I foud it as a great game with easy rules, fast playtime and very exalting mechanics. The heroic journey could be hard and difficult for newcomers, so I decided to start some contests to help them and that's why we are here.

The Card: Gargoya Lion

Edition: Reward
Rarity: Common
Element: Neutral
Attack: Distanza
Ability: Flying/Void (lev,6)/Enrage (lev.9)

A common tanky card with six mana cost, low attack and speed but six lifepoints and shield two. It comes with the ability flying that helps evading attack.








How it works

- Leave a comment with the name of the card;
- When this post pays out, a winner will be decided with a random name picker (Wheelofnames);
- Free delgation start immediately and last seven days;
- Enjoy the card;

No repost, upvote or tips (!LUV, !BEER, !WINE, !PIZZA, !LOL) are required, but If you want to do it, I really appreciate.


Tell me if you like this contest, if you want more like this or just want to chat about Splinterverse. Follow me for don't miss every future contests.

See you soon and good luck!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency