Splinfinite Money Loop by EMP and Splinterlands

I haven't done one of these in a while but ya the whole time I've been getting credits to buy more and more cards. This is why I own 5 max level Jared Scar and a lot of other cards. Is it too late to join? Less than 300 people are using this. We got years of APR from the project coming. Oh, and the bull might have started. Don't blame me if soon I am showing you my claiming 30 bucks and you still are not in there.

I got asked about how this was going on Splinterlands TV the other day so I did an update I should have done one sooner for sure.

I also do just a quick look at Speakeasy a project that is supporting EMP and that I am also in.

EMP Site

Join My Discord
Watch Splinterlands TV
Join The Splinterlands
Join My Telegram


new video.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency