Splinterlands Packs Selling Fast, Here Are Some Reasons


I think most of us are pretty surprised to see the next Airdrop so fast. I think I know some of the reasons and I am sharing that with you. There are just a lot more ways to make some profit in the game right now and people are getting into it. Let me know what you think and if you make a comment on the hive post you can win 1000 DEC like the winner this week did. I had made a video about the season rewards but lost it when the computer PSU failed and lost the extra drive that I had my videos on. Still, this was fun to make. The other part of Cub Finance is that you can farm it to buy cards and packs also.

00:03 Intro
00:36 Giveaway
01:34 12th Airdrop Card Revealed Recap Of Past Airdrops
03:12 Lobstradamus Review
05:25 Talking about the next steps of the game and general ideas.
09:18 Pack Sales going fast
10:00 Wax sales part of why
12:34 CUB Finance DEC Farm
15:00 Looking at R Planet Staking In Case Splinterlands Cards can be staked
18:51 Wrap Up

My Wax NFTs buy to show support
Join Us in The Splinterlands
If you buy your spellbook let me know I will give you some DEC if you use my link.
Join Library and Watch my Videos to earn LBRY tokens
Join Somee Beta Earn ONT
Join Torum get crypto for engagement
Join Publish0x Earn Crypto For Tipping Post You Enjoy


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency