Splinterlands Season Rewards and Talking To A friend About Joining The Game


To start I forgot about the DEC giveaway from the last video and did it after. The video ends with a screenshot of the winner, @kalkiegoslayer congrats, and hope it helps. This video shows the rewards I got on my three accounts and then how much they are worth. I then go over a bit of a conversation I had with a buddy I got into Cub Finance who is now thinking about getting into Splinterlands. For sure the part I forgot to push harder is the value of the cards that go up so I will talk with him again about that. I think he is getting in if my old code works he will for sure. Once again if you make your way to hive post on Peakd or any other front end you can enter to win 1000 DEC with a comment there about the video. Hope you enjoy this one if you watch it. For real next time, I won't do this when sleepy because I did seem a little bored maybe.

Hive Post:

00:03 Intro
02:30 Gala Games Sneak Peek of My Town
03:25 Account 3 Rewards
05:17 Account 2 Rewards
07:15 Main Account Rewards
09:30 Peak Monster Value of Cards
11:40 Talking about getting buddy getting into the game
14:00 Get into Splinterlans or CUB
15:58 Wrap Up

Join Us in The Splinterlands:
If you buy your spellbook let me know I will give you some DEC if you use my link.

Also use my gala games link to help me get another NFT

Wax NFTs to show Support
Follow My Twitter
Join BinanceUS:
Join Torum Get 35 Tokens
Join Publish0x Earn Crypto For Tipping Post You Enjoy

You can email me at: cryptostever82@gmail.com


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency