Splinterlands Daily quest using the Earth Splinter. 5 out of 6 battles and chest opening.


Hey yall what is going down how is it going this holiday weekend? I hope you and your family have enjoyed
the holiday together. I am bringing you a Earth splinter daily quest playthrough. I am using Lama and Kron.
Seems like my Kron The Undying also gets rented from @Clove71. I should try and get a frequent flyer renter
dicount with her or something lol. Anyhow I go five of six in battles and I open my rewards chest for you as well.
I am sitting at silver three so it is only two chests. It has been a minute since I did a splinterlands post as I been
playing a lot of Gods Unchained but you know I can not stay away from this amazing splinterlands community.
Hope you enjoy and hope your daily quest rewards are better then mine. Showing a little love for #OneUp and #Cartel. Two amazing gaming tokens here on Hive.

Not already playing splinterlands joine here!!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency