Splinterlands Giveaway! - New Reward Card - ENDED

If you're seeing this, then welcome to my first post!

A little bit about myself:
I'm an avid card game player, I've been playing MTG for about 12 years and have countless other collections that could use some attention lol. I started playing splinterlands at the end of last season and was able to climb up to Silver 3.

About the card:
I'm giving away a Pelacor Bandit! This is one of the new reward cards released into the game on 9/13. It can be useful with its natural evasiveness and sneak to take out those pesky backliners! If you are looking for more information on these new reward cards it can be found here: @splinterlands/announcing-21-new-reward-cards

36b13060e7bfc2b3c646a2daa46d6289.png9242bbe4c40b84c7019688d2dd07aca2.png

To be eligible for the giveaway:

  1. Like the post!
  2. (Optional) Give me a follow, planning on posting more giveaways and splinterlands related articles in the future!
  3. Comment on the post with your in game tag, as well as what your favorite new reward card is and why.

Winning the giveaway:
-Winner will be chosen Friday 9/17 (Before or after my job, depends on what kind of time I have)
-Will be using Wheel of Names to select the winner :)

=========================================================
Edit: I have my second post up now! If you are a beginner struggling in bronze/silver, especially struggling against magic spam, then this is the perfect article for you! It's the beginning of a weekly series I am starting, covering relevant content as it applies to my own journey through Splinterlands.
=========================================================

We Have A Winner!

This time I was lenient on people who didn't post their username in their comment as long as they followed the response prompt :)
0c7d9baec7a99edc40b1fe431545f2c8.pngff36505aa89ff8ce69cf6e43ff8b2c8d.png

That's It!
Thank you for taking the time to read through my post and good luck! (ENDED)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency