Splinterlands season 34 report - Social Media challenge | Share your Journey


(Image from Splinterlands and edited in Canva)

Hello all Splinters,
I'm here to share my late Splinterlands diary.
I played so often this season, mainly in Silver I, so I got the highest ranked SPS rewards in 1 season. About the reward cards, I got a lot of common cards which I already had in level 5. Then I don't have so much thing to do with these cards. I just keep them and wait until they can be traded on the market.

This is also my entry for Splinterlands Social Media challenge with Share Your Journey theme

1.SPS earning

  • I got 412 staked SPS from ranked battle/ daily and EOS / brawl rewards and Nightmare packs this season ✅More than half of 412 SPS comes from ranked battle rewards. Another big contribution is from Nightmare packs because I already increased my holding packs to 100 and now is the time to accumulate more SPS for them
  • I have 14.5K staked SPS in my account. With this progress, I only need 2 more seasons to achieve 15K staked SPS, which is 1 month earlier than my target.

2. DEC earning

  • My DEC earning was reduced because there are fewer active accounts during the season. As you can see in the below chart, there are less than 50k active accounts from Oct 16th to Oct 29th and it only raised up on the last 2 days before the season end. However, the progress looks more positive in the current season and I hope to get more DEC from rental activity.

3. Cards

  • I only got 1 GF card in season 34. The positive sign is I got more summoner cards and I could level them up to a higher level and fight stronger in Silver league.

  • My deck value still remains at ~400$
  • I leveled up 7 cards in this season, 2 of them are Summoners. I'm happy with Octavia Shadowmeld level 4 and Iziar level 2. My most wanted card in the coming season is Quora Towershead. I already had 3 cards in my hand and I want to upgrade her to level 2

4. Next steps

There is no change compared to previous season

  • Join the Guild brawl regularly ✅
  • My deck is not strong enough to reach the Gold League at the end of the season. ❌ That's why my next target is to upgrade my cards to the maximum level of Silver League, especially the summoner ones. With this, I hope I can reach the Gold League in the coming seasons.
  • I will flip some non-use cards to some more useful ones to strengthen my deck ✅
  • Keep 100 Nightmare packs in the game for SPS earning and I expect the price will go up when the Soulkeep game is launched ✅

#play2earn #Splinterlands
If you don't have a Splinterlands account, join me here https://splinterlands.com/?ref=sodom-lv

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency