Splinterlands season 32 report - Upgraded summoners to fight in Silver league


(Image from Splinterlands and edited in Canva)

Hello all Splinters,
Again, I'm here to share my late Splinterlands diary. I was so busy and tired in the past 2 weeks and only have time to share this report today.
In season 32, I upgraded lot of summoner cards to challenge the Silver League, and I could stay in Silver I at the season's end. I almost reached Gold III, however I still don't have enough strong monsters to fight for it

1.SPS earning

  • I got 310 staked SPS from ranked battle/ daily and EOS / brawl rewards and Tower defense packs this season ✅ This is the 3rd season I got more than 300 SPS, and more than 50% is from ranked battle rewards
  • I have 13.8K staked SPS in my account. I only need ~ 190SPS each season to achieve 15k SPS by year-end. 📈

2. DEC earning

  • Happy to see my DEC earning is still in increasing trend and I will use them to buy some cards and level up.

3. Cards

  • I got fewer reward cards this season. However, I'm still happy with 1 GF card.

  • My deck value is still at ~500$ level.

  • I keep upgrading my cards so you can see my number of cards has decreased from last season until now.

  • I also bought more summoner cards and upgraded them to level 4 so I can use higher-level cards in the battle to increase my winning chance.

4. Next steps

  • Join the Guild brawl regularly ✅
  • My deck is not strong enough to reach the Gold league at the end of season. ❌ That's why my next target is to upgrade my cards to the maximum level of Silver league, especially the summoner ones. With this, I hope I can reach the Gold league in the coming seasons.
  • I will flip some non-use cards to some more useful ones to strengthen my deck ✅
  • I bought more Nightmare packs and put them in the game to earn more SPS. I expect Nightmare packs price will go up when Souldkeep game is launched ✅

#play2earn #Splinterlands
If you don't have a Splinterlands account, join with me here https://splinterlands.com/?ref=sodom-lv

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency