Splinterlands season 20 - Number of daily average battles went so low. Is it a problem of the game?


(Image from Splinterlands)


Hello all Splinterlands friends,
It's me again to share the season 20 report with you.
I forgot to enter Gold league at last EOS but it seems I got better cards in this season.


1. SPS earning

  • Earning 100 staked SPS from ranked battle/ daily and EOS / brawl rewards and Tower defense packs per season ✅
  • I didn't stake any liquid SPS this season but bought buy 1 GEM (Riftwatcher pack)
  • I have ~ 9380 in-game staked SPS, or 5620 SPS to go until the end of 2023, or 312 SPS per season.
  • My liquid rewards from staking. This reward is fluctuated depending on the claim time.

2. Rental DEC earning

  • The rental DEC earnings used to be my main income in the game but not anymore. I just let it be since the market listing fee was applied on Mar 7th. At least, I still can get 1000DEC without touching a finger on it.
  • The number of daily battles went so deep. The lowest is only ~80k battles/ day while it is within the range of 300k to 400k in the old day.

3. Cards

  • I only got the Silver chests this season. Luckily, it became a good season with 3 legendary cards, the highest number ever.
  • I'm only able to level up this guy in season 20. I can combine more cards but they will be over the Silver league level cap, so I don't need to do it.

4. Next steps

  • Move up to the Gold league at season end ✅ No mistake anymore 😁
  • Regularly join the Brawls ✅
  • Using excess SPS to buy Riftwatcher and Tower Defense packs ✅ I already bought 3 Nightmare packs and 1 Riftwatcher pack.
  • Daily play the game to get as many new soulbound reward cards as possible ✅ I would love to get 10 Silver chests each day.

That's all for now. See you in the next report.


#play2earn #Splinterlands
If you don't have a Splinterlands account, join with me here https://splinterlands.com/?ref=sodom-lv

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency